商務賬戶網上銀行服務

商務賬戶網上銀行

高寶銀行商務賬戶網上銀行為您提供安全靈活的高效在線資產管理方案。我們為您提供7天24小時全天候賬戶財務信息查詢,為您提供人性化的客戶體驗。

現在註冊

商務賬戶網上支付

您可通過高寶銀行商務網上付費功能在任何時間地點安全便捷地管理賬戶動態,接入網絡即可輕鬆進行支付。全年24小時全天候賬單詳情直達訪問,付費轉賬不再受限於工作時間。

網上支付為您提供以下功能:

  • 隨時隨地向他人在線支付
  • 定時定額重複自動付款
  • 到期日自動付款計劃
  • 知名商戶電子賬戶直通服務
  • 隨時訪問支付歷史記錄

商務賬戶借記卡

使用我們的MasterCard®商務借記卡方便快捷滿足生意採購需求。您可授權員工使用,免寫支票效率更高。現在致電客戶服務熱線312-225-2323申請開卡。

電話銀行

隨時隨地全天候服務

您可致電888-619-6888訪問高寶銀行電話銀行。我們提供中英文雙語服務,全天候不間斷為您提供如查詢賬戶信息、餘額,提交轉賬,貸款還款等諸多服務。熱線電話境內撥打免費,歡迎您隨時與我們聯繫。

高寶銀行電話銀行為您提供以下服務:

  • 查詢支票賬戶、儲蓄賬戶、定期存款、退休金或貸款賬戶的餘額信息
  • 查詢賬戶近期存取款歷史記錄
  • 查詢賬戶當日流水如工資單或取款記錄
  • 名下賬戶間轉賬
  • 貸款賬戶還款
  • 中英文雙語服務

 

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

Pacific Global Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.

Business Online Services

Business Online Banking

A secure and flexible solution, Business Online Banking delivers high performance online cash management with next-generation features from Pacific Global Bank. Business Online offers 24x7 online banking designed to provide real-time financial information, all presented in a visually appealing and user-friendly format.

Enroll Now

Business Bill Pay

With Business Online Bill Payment, it is safe, fast and easy to manage your finances. You can do everything you need to from home, work or anywhere you have Internet Access. Plus, you're not limited to business hours - Online Bill Payment is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 365 days a year.

With Online Bill Pay, you can:

  • Pay anyone, anytime, online
  • Set up repeating payments to be paid automatically
  • Schedule payments up in advance of the due date
  • Receive bills electronically from leading merchants
  • Have instant access to bill payment history

Business Debit/ATM Card

You can make purchase for your business with our MasterCard® Business Debit Card. It lets you and any of the staff you authorized pay for purchases quickly and efficiently without using cash and without writing a check. Call us today at 312-225-2323 for an application.

Telephone Banking

Anytime. Anyplace. 24 Hours a day. 7 days a week. 365 days a year.

You can access your account information, balance; make transfers, loan payment, all through a simple phone call to 888-619-6888. It doesn't matter where you are and when you call, Telephone banking will always be ready for you. Best of all, it is free; you don't even have to pay for the call. Telephone banking is available in both English and Chinese.

Take a look at what Telephone Banking can do for you ...

  • Review checking, savings, Certificate of Deposit, IRA, and loan balances
  • Review your most recent deposit or withdrawal transactions
  • Review current day transactions such as direct deposits or debit card transactions
  • Transfer funds between accounts
  • Make loan payments
  • Available in English or Chinese

 

Go To Top

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

Pacific Global Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below..

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind me again.